Album: Flatbush Zombies – Vacation In Hell

Flatbush Zombies – Vacation In Hell Full Album Zip Download

Flatbush Zombies release their sophomore album, “Vacation In Hell.” 

Flatbush Zombies have been teasing their new album for over two months at this point. The Brooklyn trio spent the majority of 2017 on the road promoting their debut album, 3001: A Laced Odyssey. For anyone who’s been rocking with Flatbush Zombies for a minute, it was a big moment for them. They delivered an album that encompassed all their influences and psychedelic aesthetic. Now, they’ve returned with their highly anticipated second studio album, Vacation In Hell.

Flatbush Zombies are back with their latest album, Vacation In Hell. The new project is laced with nineteen solid tracks from top to bottom. Vacation hails features from the likes of Jadakiss, Bun B, Denzel Curry, Joey Bada$$, A$AP Twelvyy, Portugal. The Man, DIA, Dave B and Nyck Caution. In addition, they’ve also brought on board more producers on the project than in the past. While Erick Arc Elliot is usually the driving force behind the beats, Vacation In Hell also has production from The Alchemist, Kirk Knight, Hector Delgado, Anthony Flammia and Tyler Dopps.

The sophomore curse is something that clearly didn’t affect the Brooklyn emcees. They’re latest project shows an immense amount of growth since their last project.

01. HELL-O
02. Chunky
03. Vacation (feat. Joey Bada$$)
04. M. Bison
05. Headstone
06. Big Shrimp
07. Leather Symphony (feat. A$AP Twelvyy)
08. Reel Girls (feat. Bun B)
09. Facts (feat. Jadakiss)
10. Ask Courtney
11. Crown (feat. Portugal. The Man)
12. Proxies
13. U&I (feat. Dia)
14. The Goddess (feat. Dave B)
15. Trapped
16. Best American
17. Misunderstood (feat. Nyck Caution)
18. YouAreMySunshine
19. The Glory (feat. Denzel Curry)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.